مستوى 69

صورة

مستوى 69

في هذا المستوى وكلف لك مع جلب الحيوانات الأليفة أربعة إلى أسفل لإنقاذ وكسب 20 000 نقاط, ما عدا هذا المستوى هو صعب بحيث يتم إعطاء ستة للعمل مع الحيوانات الأليفة, حزين ولكنه حقيقي, يمكنك إسقاط اثنين قبالة الحافة والتي لا تزال تجعل من!

صورةلسبب الكتل في هذا المستوى فقط لا تضيف ما يصل الى جعل مجموعات كبيرة, لا يوجد الالعاب النارية ليتم إيرنت وعن الخبر السار الوحيد هو أنه لا يوجد حد لعدد من التحركات.

صناديق معدنية, الأقفاص ويحبس الصخور إضافة القليل من التوابل لهذا الكاري الحار بالفعل, القنابل هي في الحالات التي تحتاج إلى تحطيم الزجاج قبل أن تتمكن من استخدامها وانها فكرة جيدة (قراءة ك "فكرة عظيمة, فقط تفعل ذلك!") لسحق القنابل الخاص المفتوحة قبل فتح rocks..yeah الخاص بك كما اكتشفت القيام بذلك في الترتيب غير صحيح يمكن أن يثبط حقا نارك!

صورة

إسقاط صناديق معدنية استفسارك القنابل لتدميرها.

إذا يمكنك محاولة لجمع صناديق معدنية استفسارك قنبلة تم كسر مفتوح, هذا سيساعد على تدميرها لمرة واحدة وإلى الأبد. الطريقة الأخرى التي قد تكون قادرة على تدميرها هي تركهم في أعلى عمود والسماح لهم الحصول على تربعت ومخطوطات الشاشة, وهذا يمكن أن تكون خادعة كما لو يميل إلى أن يكون هناك شيء يجلس عليها فقط لأن هذا هو على وشك الحدوث…أو في حالتي عندما يحدث, لقد القيت العديد من الحيوانات الأليفة من محاولة لتمرير هذا المستوى!

ولكن مثل كل مباريات صعبة الملك فمن الممكن! تهدف فقط إلى إنشاء كتل من الألوان واختيار يتحرك بحكمة, تذكر كل حركة تمت نتيجة, معرفة أفضل طريقة لفتح المزيد من توليفات هو في نهاية المطاف المفتاح لهذه اللعبة. مع قليل من الصبر, الكثير من الحظ والكثير من استراتيجية عليك أن تكون قادرا على الجوز بها!صورة

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
تصنيف: 10.0/10 (1 التصويت الزهر)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
تصنيف: 0 (من 0 أصوات)

الحيوانات الأليفة الملحمة الإنقاذ – انها الكثير أكثر انخراطا مما يبدو!

صورة“أنا سحق الحلوى ورمي الكمثرى حول, إذا أردت أن إنقاذ الحيوانات الأليفة فما استقاموا لكم فاستقيموا التوجه الى مأوى للحيوانات” كان جيدا أن شيئا أنا لا أعتقد أنني قد قال ذات مرة. إذا كنت قد بدأت من أي وقت مضى على مغامرة الملك ثم قد يكون لديك فكرة ما كنت في ل….فقط لا ينخدع الألوان مبتهج والمخلوقات لطيف من الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ…“انها سوف تكون ممتعة قالوا, الانضمام إلينا قالوا! أنت عظيم في مباريات عليك الحب هذا” لديه! كذلك نعم اتضح انها متعة, في الادمان "لا أستطيع تذكر حتى لو الحيوانات الأليفة الحقيقية حتى الخاصة بعد الآن’ نوع الطريق!

صورةلذلك إذا كنت قد سحق في طريقك من خلال طن من الحلوى وتحدت الجاذبية لإثبات الكفاءة الهوائية للبابا الكمثرى الخاصة بك ونحن على استعداد لبعض المغامرات أكثر إثارة ثم الرجاء الانضمام إلينا على موقعنا على رحلة اكتشاف العالم نرلي التي هي موطن ل الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ ساغا. الهدف من اللعبة هو لجلب بأمان إلى أسفل الحيوانات الأليفة إلى الجزء السفلي من الشاشة عن طريق مسح القطع الملونة تحتهم. لمسح كتل يجب النقر على اثنين أو أكثر من كتل متجاورة من نفس اللون, وأكثر من كتل وانضم مسح أعلى النقاط, وأسرع الحيوانات الأليفة الخاص الفقراء تصل إلى القاع.

كل مستوى لديه عموما هدفين; انقاذ عدد معين من الحيوانات الأليفة ويسجل عدد معين من النقاط, من السهل الحق! نعم هذا ما اعتقدت في البداية جدا! الآن هناك بعض التعزيز غير تقليدي المتاحة التي هي بالتأكيد مفيد في إزالة كتل غير المرغوب فيها, ولكن أنا ليس مزيف النقود, بغض النظر عن كيف ننظر إليها ليس هناك طريقة أتمكن من تبرير دفع للعب مباراة والخبر السار هو أنك لا داعي لل, جميع المستويات قابلة للتحقيق دون شراء التعزيز…قد يكون لديك ولكن اللجوء إلى التسول أصدقائك للحياة!

صورة

يجب الحرص على عدم السماح لتسقط الحيوانات الأليفة.

كما يمكنك ازالة كتل مخطوطات أسفل الشاشة, هو خدعة أي كتل (أو الحيوانات الأليفة) في الجزء العلوي من الشاشة عند تشغيل من تركيبات لجعل سقوط إلى زوال, مفيد إذا كانت كتل غير المرغوب فيها, وليس ذلك بكثير عندما تكون الحيوانات الأليفة الأساسية التي تحتاج إلى الإنقاذ. يسجل ما يكفي من النقاط في سلسلة متتالية ومع ذلك وفي بعض المستويات تتم مكافأة لكم مع الالعاب النارية التي يمكن أن تطهير العمود الرأسي كاملة من كتل, مفيد جدا في الواقع! الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ الملحمة هو بيت القصيد لعبة أخرى من استراتيجية والمهارة مع عدد قليل من تفجيرات لائق القيت في لمتعة. لا تبتئس من قبل عرضي قاسية نوعا ما…أنا عالقة المسلم على المستوى الصعب بجنون في لحظة .. ولذلك لا يوجد أن!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
تصنيف: 6.6/10 (10 التصويت)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
تصنيف: +1 (من 1 تصويت)

الأشياء التي تذهب "بوم!’ ~ الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ الالعاب النارية

واحدة من أكثر الأدوات مفيد لديك الوصول إلى الحيوانات الأليفة في الانقاذ هي الطرقة, إذا نظرتم إلى أسفل يمين الشاشة سوف تجد قليلا من المتر الذي يحتاج إلى أن يكون الطعام مع نقاط, اكبر مجموعات أفضل. Fill this meter by[مواصلة القراءة]

تلميحات عامة الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ وغيض

إذا كنت قد ارتكبت في رحلة الانقاذ الحيوانات الأليفة وهنا بعض التلميحات, النصائح والحيل لمساعدتك على طول طريقك! إذا كنت تريد قليلا من الحب لديك لإعطاء القليل من الحب! - إنفاق الوقت لإرسال أصدقائك يعيش في كل مرة تقوم فيها بتسجيل الدخول (أو … [مواصلة القراءة]

التفاوض الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ ساغا والفيسبوك

حتى الآن كنت قد أحسب أن ليس كل من هو من محبي هذه الألعاب, كذلك خسارتهم! المشكلة هي كثيرة 'المضادة للاعبين "تتمتع الفقسه القديمة جيدة ولكن هناك طرق يمكنك الاحتفاظ شهيتك للحياة ويد العون تغذية بسعادة والجناح … [مواصلة القراءة]

مستوى 27 – الحيوانات الأليفة ساغا الإنقاذ

لذلك المستوى 27 يبدأ ببراءة بما فيه الكفاية, وإن كان 'ماتريكس' قليلا مع الكتل المعلقة. هناك عدد قليل من تلميح مفيد ونصائح للحصول من خلال هذه المرحلة مع العدد الصحيح من الحيوانات الأليفة انقاذ وعدد من نجوم لائق للتمهيد! الأول … [مواصلة القراءة]

مستوى 59 – الحيوانات الأليفة ساغا الإنقاذ

يا بلادي, وقد حصلت هذه اللعبة قليلا الحلو بدلا مثيرة للاهتمام في الآونة الأخيرة! ما النوايا القاسية لم المطورين الملك لديها في مخزن لهذه الحيوانات الأليفة المؤسف الفقراء المقبل? مستوى 59 هو مستوى الأبرياء يبحث, الحيوانات الأليفة في الواقع الحصول على قسط من الراحة واحد على هذا النحو … [مواصلة القراءة]

الحيوانات الأليفة ساغا الإنقاذ – مستوى 29

الحكم بشكل جيد من قبل كومة من الأصدقاء لقد تتمدد على مستوى 29 علامة انا ذاهب لإجراء مكالمة الحكم ويقول له واحد صعب. مع هدف المقاصة 99% من الكتل والكسب 16 000 نقطة أواجه ذكريات الماضي وتذكر … [مواصلة القراءة]

الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ – مستوى 43

الآن لا يفزع! مستوى 43 يبدو مخيفا ولكن في كل خدعة, سوف fishies الخاص بك قليلا تكون آمنة قبل ان تعرفه! الهدفين هنا لإنقاذ أربع الحيوانات الأليفة (الأسماك هي كل ما تحصل عليه) وكسب حد أدنى من 24 000 نقاط, قطعة من كعكة! … [مواصلة القراءة]

نصائح الأعلى الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ والحيل

إذا كنت تجد نفسك عالقا على مستوى ساغا الحيوانات الأليفة الإنقاذ تجد بعض العزاء في حقيقة أنك ربما ليست وحدها! والخبر السار هو ان هناك بعض الاستراتيجيات المتاحة في محاولة لازمة في طريقك من خلال بعض الأوقات أكثر صرامة. المفتاح لهذه اللعبة في … [مواصلة القراءة]

Pet rescue saga – it’s a lot more involved than it looks!

image“I crush candy and throw pears around, If I wanted to rescue pets I’d head to an animal shelter” well that was something I do believe I may have once said. If you’ve ever embarked upon a King adventure then you may have some idea what you are in for….just dont be fooled by the cheery colours and cute critters of Pet Rescue…“It’ll be fun they said, join us they said! you are great at games you’ll love this”  ha! well yes it turns out it is fun, in an addictive ‘I can’t even remember if I even own real pets anymore’ kind of way!

imageSo if you’ve crushed your way through a tonne of candy and defied gravity to prove the aerodynamic aptitude of your Papa Pears and are ready for some more thrilling adventures then please join us on our voyage of discovery through the gnarly world that is home to the pet Rescue Saga. The aim of the game is to safely bring down pets to the bottom of the screen by clearing the coloured blocks beneath them. To clear the blocks you must click on two or more adjoining blocks of the same colour, the more blocks joined and cleared the higher the points, and the quicker your poor pets reach the bottom.

Each level has generally two objectives; rescue a certain number of pets and score a certain number of points, easy right! yeah that’s what I thought at first too! Now there are some funky boosters available that are definitely handy  in clearing unwanted blocks, but i’m not a coiner, no matter how I look at it there is no way I could justify paying to play a game and the good news is you dont have to, all levels are achievable without buying boosters…you may however have to resort to begging your friends for lives!

image

Be careful not to let pets fall.

As you clear away blocks the screen scrolls down, the trick is any blocks (or pets) at the top of the screen when you run out of combinations to make fall to their demise, handy if they are unwanted blocks, not so much when they are essential pets needing rescue. Score enough points in succession however and in some levels you are rewarded with a firecracker that can clear an entire vertical column of blocks, very handy indeed! Pet Rescue saga is bottom line another game of strategy and skill with a few decent explosions thrown in for fun. Don’t be disheartened by my somewhat cruel introduction…I am admittedly stuck on an insanely difficult level at the moment..so there’s that!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Things that go ‘Boom!’ ~ Pet Rescue Firecrackers

imageOne of the most handy tools you have access to in Pet Rescue is the Firecracker, If you look to the bottom right of your screen you will find a little meter that needs to be fed with points, the bigger the combinations the better. Fill this meter by clearing bricks and a little firecracker appears, this little gem is very valuable, simply point it at the column you need to clear (like the one with the doe eyed puppy on top about to be tipped off) and this column including any metal boxes or glass cases will be destroyed..except for caged or locked bricks, they require unlocking first.

image

You can align your cracker with the correct column and select the green tick to fire!

The good news is pets apparently love fireworks and quite happily bounce through the explosion and scurry off to the bottom (*note this does not apply in real life, most dogs are severe pyrotechnophobes!). Learning how to create these firecrackers quickly and efficiently and knowing when to use them and when to hang on to them is perhaps one of the major skills of this game!

You dont have to use your Firecracker as soon as it appears, its not going anywhere but just keep in mind that you can only have one at a time, any further points you earn will not be stored in the meter. You can only start earning another cracker once the first one has been set off. Because of this I like to set off my crackers as they appear. If you have a pet suck on a ledge of earth or pipe you can bump him off by placing a firecracker up the column to its left (Don’t ask me why pets dont fall to the right!)

Setting off a cracker is simply a matter of either selecting the green tick, or if you change your mind and want to hang on to it just hit the red ‘X’. Keep in mind that the blocks dont always fall straight down, they have a tendency to cascade into the space, which can often spoil your groove if you are trying to set up some big combinations. If blocks are at the bottom of the board with nothing above them to fill in the space they scoot over (again to the left) and join up with any other remaining blocks . This is very handy to keep in mind especially when you need to clear a certain percentage of blocks out of the way to fulfil your objective.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

General Pet Rescue hints and tip

image

If you've committed to the Pet rescue voyage here are a few hints, tips and tricks to help you along your way! If you want a little love you have to give a little love! -  Spending the time to send your friends lives every time you log in (or a … [Continue reading]

Level 69

image

In this level you are tasked with bringing four pets to the bottom for rescuing and to earn 20 000 points, except this level is so tricky that you are given six pets to work with, sad but true, you can drop two off the edge and still make it! For … [Continue reading]

Negotiating Pet Rescue Saga and Facebook

image

So by now you may have figured out that not everyone is a fan of these games, well their loss! Problem is many 'anti-gamers' enjoy a good old whinge but there are ways you can keep your appetite for lives and helping hands happily fed and the wingers … [Continue reading]

Level 27 – Pet Rescue Saga

image

So Level 27 starts off innocently enough, albeit a little 'Matrix' with the suspended blocks. There are a few handy hint and tips for getting through this stage with the correct number of rescued pets and a decent number of stars to boot! First … [Continue reading]

Level 59 – Pet Rescue Saga

image

Oh my, this sweet little game has gotten rather interesting lately! What cruel intentions do the King developers have in store for these poor unfortunate pets next? Level 59 is an innocent looking level, the pets actually get a break on this one as … [Continue reading]

Pet Rescue Saga – Level 29

image

Well judging by the pile of friends I have sprawled over the level 29 marker I'm going to make a judgement call and say its a tricky one. With an objective of clearing 99% of the blocks and earning 16 000 points I'm having flashbacks and remembering … [Continue reading]

Pet Rescue – Level 43

image

Now don't freak out! Level 43 Looks intimidating but its all bluff, your little fishies will be safe before you know it! The two objectives here are to save four pets (the fish are all you get) and earn a minimum of 24 000 points, peice of cake! … [Continue reading]

Top Pet Rescue tips and tricks

image

If you are finding yourself stuck on a Pet Rescue Saga level find some solace in the fact you are probably not alone! The good news is there are some strategies available to try and crunch your way through some tougher times. The key to this game in … [Continue reading]