一般宠物救援的提示和技巧

image如果你致力于宠物救援航程这里有一些提示, 提示和技巧,以帮助你走好人生路!

  • image如果你想一点点的爱,你必须给一点爱! – 花送你的朋友的时候住在每次登录时 (或提示您这样做) 为确保您的邮箱将充满了理智保存有用爱心的最好方式. 给一点得到一点点!
  • image不要做你被告知的一切! – 它只是没有什么好玩的..但它也与此情况下,, 当你打开你的宠物传奇游戏中你经常会碰到一个画面,提示您发送的生活, 移动或邀请朋友…不要发送邀请, 认真,如果有人不玩现在他们不希望, 不然就是他们生活在岩石下. 发送的生活和运动的朋友谁已经打, 但发送邀请只是广告的国王和它扰乱了很多人, 特别是那些谁是不是太精通技术,他们通常会收到每个通知以电子邮件太.
  • image用你的动作! – 不像糖果粉碎和爸爸梨花传奇中宠物救援传奇任何遗留下来的举动没有得到变成了点奖金,当您的目标是完成, 一旦你的宠物被救出后您的积分目标是满足这到底..三江源玩, 现在一起向右移动! 所以如果你真的想挣那三颗星,我建议你的工作你的最后宠物的底部,坐在它的失败证明组块的顶部,你可以用你最后的举动清除,或者如果你有一个爆竹使用你可以随时去与.
  • image敲你的块断! – 金属盒是痛苦的脖子! 认真欢呼为! 只有两种方法可以从董事会中删除他们; 吹起来或敲断. 使用炸弹可以清除多达四个箱子在同一时间或试图离开他们在一列被通风报信的顶部,一旦屏幕下移. 没有什么更令人沮丧的比你的作战方式在底部才发现你有一个盒子可爱,毛茸茸的栖息!
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 7.5/10 (2 投票)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: -1 (从 1 投票)
一般宠物救援的提示和技巧, 7.510 基于 2 评级

说你的心

*

General Pet Rescue hints and tip

imageIf you’ve committed to the Pet rescue voyage here are a few hints, tips and tricks to help you along your way!

  • imageIf you want a little love you have to give a little love! –  Spending the time to send your friends lives every time you log in (or a prompted to do so) is the best way to ensure your own mailbox will be bursting with sanity saving helpful love. Give a little get a little!
  • imageDon’t do everything you are told! – its just no fun..but its also relevant in this case, when you open up your pet saga game you are often met with a screen prompting you to send lives, moves or invites to friends…DO NOT send invites, seriously if someone is not playing by now they dont want to be, either that or they live under a rock. Send lives and moves to friends who are already playing, but sending out invites is just advertising for King and it upsets a lot of people, especially those who are not too tech savvy as they usually receive every notification as an email too.
  • imageUse your moves!  – Unlike Candy Crush and Papa Pear saga any left over moves in Pet Rescue saga don’t get turned into a points bonus when your objectives are completed, once your pets are rescued and your points objective is met that’s the end..thankyou for playing, move right along now! so if you  really want to earn those three stars I suggest you work your last  pet to the bottom and sit it on top of a fail proof group of blocks that you can clear with your very last move or if you have a firecracker to use you can always go with that.
  • imageKnock your blocks off!  –  Metal boxes are pains in the neck! seriously cheers for that! there are only two ways to remove them from the board to; blow them up or knock them off. Using a bomb you can clear up to four boxes at a time or try to leave them at the top of a column to be tipped off once the screen moves down. There is nothing more frustrating than battling your way to the bottom only to find you have a cute and fluffy perched on a box!
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
General Pet Rescue hints and tip, 7.5 out of 10 based on 2 ratings

Speak Your Mind

*