水平 27 – 宠物救援佐贺

image

水平 27

所以等级 27 开始了足够无辜, 虽然有点'矩阵’ 与暂停块. 有一些方便的提示和技巧,通过这个阶段得到了正确的号码中救出宠物和分启动一个体面的数量!

  • 首先,它很好的了解,宠物只能下来一次, 不要白费力气试图搞垮了在板的另一面,如果你的宠物被卡住, 它只是不会工作. 如果你的宠物是处于困境,并尝试加入它周围的块或瞄准一些大的物体,并用鞭炮!
  • 使用您的明智气球! 有相当拦腰抱住该板上的几个彩色气球,他们可以非常方便. 用它们来清除块你的宠物或下方加入了相同颜色的块银行. 唯一比使用一个气球,使一些大的组合更是使用两个 (不同的颜色 …显然!)
  • image

    暂停块人?

  • 请记住这个等级具有招式数量有限, 60 其实,你有 8 宠物营救所以保持了“迪丽达利’ 到最低限度, 照顾生意第一, 这是一个游戏没有游戏时间!
  • 鞭炮一如既往是你的朋友, 如果你赚一用它来打倒宠物, 在保存它还是“雨天没有多大意义’ 会在你身上你意识到之前,!
  • 旨在消除所有的一种颜色的得分大点, 气球是方便,但没有必要这么做. 打进三颗星是好的,但要记住您的优先级救援可怜的小宠物! 刚工作一列在同一时间,你将不得不在没有时间这样做. 如果你有一些动作遗留下来的,这将增加你的分数,或者你可以设置你的宠物了,然后对一些得分点工作. 让你的眼睛打开乘法器模块! 他们可以有很大的不同,以你的分数,特别是如果你结合在一起的一些!

    image

    删除所有,但一种颜色可以使一些大的得分点!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 0.0/10 (0 投票)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 0 (从 0 投票)

说你的心

*

Level 27 – Pet Rescue Saga

image

Level 27

So Level 27 starts off innocently enough, albeit a little ‘Matrix’ with the suspended blocks. There are a few handy hint and tips for getting through this stage with the correct number of rescued pets and a decent number of stars to boot!

  • First of all its good to know that pets only come down one at a time, dont bother trying to bring down anymore on the other side of the board if your pet is stuck, it just wont work. If your pet is in a pickle try and join blocks around it or aim for some big combos and use a firecracker!
  • Use your balloons wisely! There are quite a few coloured balloons thrown around on this board and they can be very handy. Use them to clear blocks beneath your pet or to join up banks of the same coloured blocks. The only thing better than using one balloon to make some big combos is to use two (different colours …obviously!)
  • image

    Suspended blocks anyone?

  • Keep in mind this level has a limited number of moves, 60 in fact and you have 8 pets to rescue so keep the ‘dilly dally’ to a minimum, take care of business first, this is a game not playtime!
  • Firecrackers as always are your friends, if you earn one use it to bring down a pet, not much point in saving it or the ‘rainy day’ will be upon you before you realise!
  • Aim to remove all of one colour to score the big points, balloons are handy but not essential to do this. Scoring three stars is nice but keep in mind your priority is the rescue the poor little pets! Just work one column at a time and you will have this done in no time. If you have some moves left over this will add to your score or you can set your pet up then work on scoring some points. Keep you eyes open for multiplier blocks! they can make a big difference to your score particularly if you combine some together!

    image

    Removing all but one colour can make for some big points scoring!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Speak Your Mind

*