事,去'轟!’ 〜寵物救援爆竹

圖片其中一個可以訪問的寵物救援最方便的工具是爆竹, 如果你看看你的屏幕的右下角,你會發現一個小計,需要用點餵, 越大的組合更好. 通過清除磚填補了這一計和一個小鞭炮出現, 這個小寶石是非常有價值的, 只需在列指向它,你需要清除 (像一個在頂部約能源部眼睛的小狗被通風報信) 這列包括任何金屬箱或玻璃櫃將destroyed..except的籠或鎖定磚, 他們需要先解鎖.

圖片

你可以調整你的餅乾與正確的列,然後選擇綠色的勾火!

好消息是,寵物似乎喜歡煙花,並通過爆炸很愉快反彈和匆匆關閉底部 (*請注意,這並不在現實生活中應用, 大多數狗是嚴重的 pyrotechnophobes!). 學習如何快速,高效地創建這些鞭炮聲,知道何時使用它們,何時掛到他們也許是本場比賽的主要技能之一!

你沒有盡快使用爆竹,因為它出現, 它不會去任何地方,但一定要記住,你只能有一次, 任何進一步的點,你賺不會被存儲在儀器. 你只能開始賺取另一個駭客一旦第一個被掀起. 正因為如此,我喜歡來襯托我的餅乾,因為它們出現. 如果你有一個寵物吸在地上或管道的窗台,你可以放置一個鞭炮了列其左撞他送行 (不要問我為什麼寵物不落到右邊!)

掀起了餅乾僅僅是要么選擇綠色打勾的事, 或者,如果你改變主意,想掛在它剛打了紅色的“X”. 請記住,塊不都倒下了直降, 他們有級聯到空間的趨勢, 這往往能破壞你的槽,如果你想設置一些大組合. 如果塊是在板沒有在他們之上的底部填寫他們就跑了空間 (再次向左) 以及加入與任何其他剩餘塊 . 這是非常方便記住尤其是當你需要清除塊的一定比例進行的,以滿足您的目標的方式.

VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: 7.0/10 (3 投票)
VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: 0 (從 0 票)
Things that go 'Boom!' ~ Pet Rescue Firecrackers, 7.010 基於 3 評級

說你的心

*

Things that go ‘Boom!’ ~ Pet Rescue Firecrackers

imageOne of the most handy tools you have access to in Pet Rescue is the Firecracker, If you look to the bottom right of your screen you will find a little meter that needs to be fed with points, the bigger the combinations the better. Fill this meter by clearing bricks and a little firecracker appears, this little gem is very valuable, simply point it at the column you need to clear (like the one with the doe eyed puppy on top about to be tipped off) and this column including any metal boxes or glass cases will be destroyed..except for caged or locked bricks, they require unlocking first.

image

You can align your cracker with the correct column and select the green tick to fire!

The good news is pets apparently love fireworks and quite happily bounce through the explosion and scurry off to the bottom (*note this does not apply in real life, most dogs are severe pyrotechnophobes!). Learning how to create these firecrackers quickly and efficiently and knowing when to use them and when to hang on to them is perhaps one of the major skills of this game!

You dont have to use your Firecracker as soon as it appears, its not going anywhere but just keep in mind that you can only have one at a time, any further points you earn will not be stored in the meter. You can only start earning another cracker once the first one has been set off. Because of this I like to set off my crackers as they appear. If you have a pet suck on a ledge of earth or pipe you can bump him off by placing a firecracker up the column to its left (Don’t ask me why pets dont fall to the right!)

Setting off a cracker is simply a matter of either selecting the green tick, or if you change your mind and want to hang on to it just hit the red ‘X’. Keep in mind that the blocks dont always fall straight down, they have a tendency to cascade into the space, which can often spoil your groove if you are trying to set up some big combinations. If blocks are at the bottom of the board with nothing above them to fill in the space they scoot over (again to the left) and join up with any other remaining blocks . This is very handy to keep in mind especially when you need to clear a certain percentage of blocks out of the way to fulfil your objective.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Things that go 'Boom!' ~ Pet Rescue Firecrackers, 7.0 out of 10 based on 3 ratings

Speak Your Mind

*