最適合攜帶寵物救援技巧和竅門

圖片如果您發現自己被困在一個寵物救援佐賀水平發現你很可能不是一個人的事實,一些安慰! 好消息是,有可以嘗試通過一些艱難時期緊縮的方式的一些策略. 在我的信念,這場比賽的關鍵是後果, 你的一舉一動都會有後果,它取決於你先找出你需要做的,如何更好地實現這一目標.

圖片

有些模塊是在籠子裡, 這些可以通過破壞相鄰塊被釋放 …但不是由氣球!

首先,您需要評估您的主板, 有你的動作數量有限? 或者是千方百計的情況? 是否有氣球, 籠, 寵物箱, 彈簧, 需要密鑰或需要炸彈鎖被打破免費? 有在這場比賽中相當多的不同的元素,並找出如何利用每一個有效是很重要的!

  • 彩色氣球 – 很簡單,打一個紅色的氣球,所有的紅磚消失, 除非它們被籠. 氣球不需要與任何其他磚匹配,並可以方​​便地清除基板與幾個可能的匹配, 只是要記住,如果你吹起來使用的炸彈,他們將無法正常工作. Use balloons wisely to create bigger matches.
  • 籠 – 有些水平在籠磚, 你必須擊中這些與相鄰匹配以釋放磚,使它們能夠被破壞. 它專注於釋放這些籠塊,否則你會發現自己出的招式往往是重要的.
  • 炸彈 – 這些黑色的小美女做炸彈做b​​est..they去轟! 只是一個小熱潮, 這裡沒有什麼太戲劇化,但周圍的磚將被銷毀, 完美的丟失的小狗結算方式, 我想救我的炸彈在最底層使用. 注意,你可以引爆炸彈旁邊的一個寵物很安全, 他們真的不似乎並不在意! 一些水平有包裹在玻璃中的炸彈,需要加以第一砸壞.

    圖片

    弗里德炸彈可以保存,直到寵物是它上面的.

  • 鎖定岩! – 你知道你是怎麼得到的衝動鎖定搖滾? 沒有? 也有人在國王做, 反正按鍵被隱藏在電路板, 一般需要由要么丟棄在地上或到堅硬的岩石上被砸開玻璃櫃, 管, 土或其它隨機的特徵位 (不是到另一個玻璃盒雖然) 一旦密鑰被釋放你不必立即使用, 它會流連,直到你需要用它. 塊或寵物不降近鎖定岩, 這就是為什麼他們需要被釋放擺在首位!
  • Double ended spring – 這個小片geniusness一旦激活水平清除整線在兩個方向, 當面臨金屬盒它們是特別有用的!
  • 金屬盒 – 是的,他們存在…我不知道為什麼? 只是額外增加的速度撞我猜. 它們不能與任何匹配被..unless的炸彈或彈簧銷毀! 如果你成功地降落在他們你的寵物,就像他們水落石出,他們會特別刺激, 沒有東西敲出來,他們只是坐在那裡.

    圖片

    曾經覺得有點盒裝?

 

VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: 0.0/10 (0 投票)
VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: 0 (從 0 票)

說你的心

*

Top Pet Rescue tips and tricks

imageIf you are finding yourself stuck on a Pet Rescue Saga level find some solace in the fact you are probably not alone! The good news is there are some strategies available to try and crunch your way through some tougher times. The key to this game in my belief is consequence, every move you make will have a consequence and its up to you to firstly figure out what you need to do and how best to achieve this.

image

Some blocks are in cages, these can be freed by destroying adjacent blocks …but not by balloons!

You first need to assess your board, have you a limited number of moves? or is a case of by any means possible? are there Balloons, cages, pet boxes, springs, locks requiring keys or bombs that need to be broken free? There are quite a few different elements in this game and figuring out how to capitalize on each one effectively is important!

  • Coloured balloons – pretty simple hit a red balloon and all the red bricks disappear, unless they are caged. Balloons do not need to be matched with any other bricks and can be handy to clear a board with few possible matches, just keep in mind if you blow them up with a bomb they won’t work.  Use balloons wisely to create bigger matches.
  • Cages – Some levels have bricks in cages, you have to hit these with an adjacent match to free the bricks to enable them to be destroyed. It is often important to focus on freeing these caged blocks otherwise you may find yourself out of moves.
  • Bombs – these little black beauties do what bombs do best..they go boom! just a little boom, nothing too dramatic here but the surrounding bricks will be destroyed, perfect for clearing the way for a lost little pooch, I like to save my bombs to be used at the very bottom. Note you can set off a bomb next to a pet quite safely, they really dont seem to mind! Some levels have the bombs encased in glass that needs to be smashed first.

    image

    Freed bombs can be saved until a pet is just above it.

  • Locked rocks! – you know how you get the urge to lock up a rock? no? well someone at King does, anyway the keys are hidden on the board, generally in a glass case that needs to be smashed open by either dropping to the ground or onto a solid rock, pipe, bit of earth or other random feature (not onto another glass box though) once the key is freed you dont have to use it immediately, it will hang around until you need to use it. Blocks or pets dont drop past locked rocks, which is why they need to be freed in the first place!
  • Double ended spring  – this little piece of geniusness once activated clears an entire line horizontally in both directions, they are particularly useful when faced with metal boxes!
  • Metal boxes – yeah they exist…I dont know why? just an extra added speed bump I guess. They cannot be matched with anything to be destroyed ..unless its a bomb or a spring! They can be particularly irritating if you manage to land your pets on them just as they get to the bottom, without something to knock them out they just sit there.

    image

    ever felt a little boxed in?

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Speak Your Mind

*