宠物救援的传奇 – 这是一个很多更复杂的比它看起来!

image“我暗恋的糖果和周围扔梨, 如果我想救出宠物我前往一个动物庇护所” 清楚,是我相信我可能说过. 如果你曾经开始了国王的冒险,那么你可能有一些想法,你所要做的事项….只是不通过愉快的颜色和宠物救援可爱的小动物被愚弄…“这将是有趣的,他们说:, 加入我们的行列,他们说:! 你是伟大的,在游戏中,你一定会喜欢这个” 有! 嗯,是原来很好玩, 在一个上瘾的“我什至不记得,如果我连自己真正的宠物了’ 种方式!

image所以,如果你已经经历了一吨的糖果粉碎你的方式,并无视重力来证明你的爸爸梨的空气动力学资质,并准备一些更惊险的冒险,那么请通过粗糙的世界,是家庭参与我们的发现之旅宠物救援佐贺. 游戏的目的是为了安全地将向下宠物到屏幕的底部通过清除彩色方框他们脚下. 要清除块,你必须点击相同颜色的两个或多个相邻块, 更多的块加入,并清除积分越高, 和更快的你可怜的宠物到达底部.

每个级别一般有两个目的; 抢救一定数量的宠物和得分一定数量的积分, 易权! 是啊,这就是我开始还以为太! 现在有一些肯定是很方便的清除不需要的模块一些时髦的助推器提供, 但我不是一个coiner, 无论我怎么看它有没有办法,我可以证明支付玩一个游戏,好消息是你不必, 所有级别都是可以实现的,而无需购买助推器…然而,你可能不得不求助于乞求你的朋友的生活!

image

要小心,不要让宠物下跌.

当你清除块屏幕向下滚动, 诀窍是任何块 (或宠物) 在屏幕的上方,当您运行的组合,使秋到他们的困境, 方便的,如果他们不想要的区块, 没有那么多的时候,他们是必不可少的宠物需要救援. 分数不够分的连续然而,在某些层面你奖励了鞭炮,可以清除块的整个垂直列, 的确非常方便! 宠物救援的传奇是底线另一场比赛的策略和技巧与抛出的乐趣几个像样的爆炸. 不要被我有点残忍介绍心灰意冷…我固然被困在一个疯狂的水平很难在moment..so有这!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 6.7/10 (9 投票)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: +1 (从 1 投票)

事,去'轰!’ 〜宠物救援爆竹

image其中一个可以访问的宠物救援的最方便的工具是爆竹, 如果你看看你的屏幕的右下角,你会发现一个小计,需要用点来喂, 越大的组合越好. 通过清除砖填补这一计和一个小鞭炮出现, 这个小宝石是非常有价值的, 只需在您需要清除的列点吧 (像一个在顶部的左右眼睛的母鹿小狗被通风报信) 这列包括任何金属盒或玻璃将案件除笼或锁定砖被破坏.., 他们需要先解锁.

image

你可以调整你的饼干,正确的列,然后选择绿色的勾火!

好消息是,宠物似乎喜欢烟花,并通过爆炸很愉快地反弹,并乱窜关闭底部 (*注意,这并不在现实生活中应用, 大多数狗是严重的 pyrotechnophobes!). 学习如何快速,高效地创建这些鞭炮和了解何时使用它们以及何时挂在他们也许是这个游戏的主要技能之一!

你没有尽快出现使用您的鞭炮, 它不会去任何地方,但一定要记住,你只能有一次一个, 你赚任何进一步的积分将不被保存在仪表. 你只能开始赚取另一个黑客一旦第一个被掀起. 正因为如此,我喜欢来衬托我的饼干,因为它们出现. 如果你有一个宠物吸在地球上或管道的壁架,您可以通过放置一个鞭炮了列其左撞他送行 (不要问我为什么宠物不落的权利!)

掀起了饼干简直是要么选择绿色勾号的问题, 或者如果您改变了主意,想挂在它刚打了红色的“X”. 请记住,块总不坠直降, 它们具有级联到空间的倾向, 这往往可以破坏你的槽,如果你想设置一些大组合. 如果块是在板没有在他们之上的底部填写他们就跑了空间 (再次向左) 并加入了与任何其他剩余区块 . 这是非常方便记住,尤其是当你需要清除块的一定比例出的方式来实现你的目标.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 7.0/10 (3 投票)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 0 (从 0 投票)

一般宠物救援的提示和技巧

如果你致力于宠物救援航程这里有一些提示, 提示和技巧,以帮助你走好人生路! 如果你想一点点的爱,你必须给一点爱! - 花送你的朋友的时候住在每次登录时 (或 … [继续阅读]

水平 69

在这个水平,你的任务是把4宠物底部抢救,并赚取 20 000 点, 除了这个水平是如此棘手,你给出6的宠物一起工作, 伤心,但真正的, 你可以将两个关闭的边缘,仍然使它! 为 … [继续阅读]

谈判宠物救援佐贺和Facebook

所以,现在你可能已经想通了,不是每个人都是这些游戏的粉丝, 以及他们的损失! 问题是许多“反玩家的享受好老抱怨不止,但也有方法可以让你的食欲生活和帮助的手高兴地喂养和边锋 … [继续阅读]

水平 27 – 宠物救援佐贺

所以等级 27 开始了足够无辜, 虽然有点'矩阵'与悬浮块. 有一些方便的提示和技巧,通过这个阶段得到了正确的号码中救出宠物和分启动一个体面的数量! 第一 … [继续阅读]

水平 59 – 宠物救援佐贺

噢,我的, 这个可爱的小游戏已经变得相当有趣的最近! 什么残酷的意图做国王开发​​商有在商店为这些可怜不幸的宠物未来? 水平 59 是一个无辜的看着水平, 宠物真正得到在这一个为断点 … [继续阅读]

宠物救援佐贺 – 水平 29

由一堆朋友,我已经趴在水平以及判断 29 标记我将做出判断打电话说了一个棘手的. 具有清热的客观 99% 块和盈利的 16 000 点我有倒叙和回忆 … [继续阅读]

宠物救援 – 水平 43

现在不要惊慌! 水平 43 看起来吓人,但其所有的虚张声势, 你的小fishies将是安全你知道它之前,! 这里的两个目标是救四个宠物 (鱼是你得到的) 和工资最低的 24 000 点, 蛋糕peice的! … [继续阅读]

最适合携带宠物救援技巧和窍门

如果您发现自己被困在一个宠物救援佐贺水平找到一些安慰你大概并不孤单的事实! 好消息是,有一些可用的策略,试图通过紧缩自己的方式有些艰难时期. 在本场比赛的关键 … [继续阅读]

Level 69

image

Level 69

In this level you are tasked with bringing four pets to the bottom for rescuing and to earn 20 000 points, except this level is so tricky that you are given six pets to work with, sad but true, you can drop two off the edge and still make it!

imageFor some reason the blocks in this level just dont add up to make great combinations, there is no firecracker to be earnt and about the only good news is there is no limit on the number of moves.

Metal boxes, cages and locked up rocks add a little spice to this already hot curry, the bombs are in glass cases that need smashing before you can use them and it is a good idea (read as ‘great idea, just do it!’) to smash your bombs open before unlocking your rocks..yeah as I discovered doing this in the wrong order can really dampen your fire!

image

Drop your metal boxes around bombs to destroy them.

If you can try to gather your metal boxes around a bomb that has been broken open, this will help destroy them for once and for all. The other way you may be able to destroy them is to leave them at the top a column and let them get knocked off as the screen scrolls, this can be tricky though as there tends to be something sitting on them just as this is about to happen…or in my case when it happens, I have thrown so many pets off trying to pass this level!

But like all tricky King games it is possible! just aim to create blocks of colour and choose your moves wisely, remember every move has a consequence, figuring out the best way to open up more combinations is ultimately the key to this game. With a little patience, a lot of luck and a great deal of strategy you’ll be able to nut it out!image

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Pet rescue saga – it’s a lot more involved than it looks!

image“I crush candy and throw pears around, If I wanted to rescue pets I’d head to an animal shelter” well that was something I do believe I may have once said. If you’ve ever embarked upon a King adventure then you may have some idea what you are in for….just dont be fooled by the cheery colours and cute critters of Pet Rescue…“It’ll be fun they said, join us they said! you are great at games you’ll love this”  ha! well yes it turns out it is fun, in an addictive ‘I can’t even remember if I even own real pets anymore’ kind of way!

imageSo if you’ve crushed your way through a tonne of candy and defied gravity to prove the aerodynamic aptitude of your Papa Pears and are ready for some more thrilling adventures then please join us on our voyage of discovery through the gnarly world that is home to the pet Rescue Saga. The aim of the game is to safely bring down pets to the bottom of the screen by clearing the coloured blocks beneath them. To clear the blocks you must click on two or more adjoining blocks of the same colour, the more blocks joined and cleared the higher the points, and the quicker your poor pets reach the bottom.

Each level has generally two objectives; rescue a certain number of pets and score a certain number of points, easy right! yeah that’s what I thought at first too! Now there are some funky boosters available that are definitely handy  in clearing unwanted blocks, but i’m not a coiner, no matter how I look at it there is no way I could justify paying to play a game and the good news is you dont have to, all levels are achievable without buying boosters…you may however have to resort to begging your friends for lives!

image

Be careful not to let pets fall.

As you clear away blocks the screen scrolls down, the trick is any blocks (or pets) at the top of the screen when you run out of combinations to make fall to their demise, handy if they are unwanted blocks, not so much when they are essential pets needing rescue. Score enough points in succession however and in some levels you are rewarded with a firecracker that can clear an entire vertical column of blocks, very handy indeed! Pet Rescue saga is bottom line another game of strategy and skill with a few decent explosions thrown in for fun. Don’t be disheartened by my somewhat cruel introduction…I am admittedly stuck on an insanely difficult level at the moment..so there’s that!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.6/10 (10 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Things that go ‘Boom!’ ~ Pet Rescue Firecrackers

One of the most handy tools you have access to in Pet Rescue is the Firecracker, If you look to the bottom right of your screen you will find a little meter that needs to be fed with points, the bigger the combinations the better. Fill this meter by … [Continue reading]

General Pet Rescue hints and tip

If you've committed to the Pet rescue voyage here are a few hints, tips and tricks to help you along your way! If you want a little love you have to give a little love! -  Spending the time to send your friends lives every time you log in (or a … [Continue reading]

Negotiating Pet Rescue Saga and Facebook

So by now you may have figured out that not everyone is a fan of these games, well their loss! Problem is many 'anti-gamers' enjoy a good old whinge but there are ways you can keep your appetite for lives and helping hands happily fed and the wingers … [Continue reading]

Level 27 – Pet Rescue Saga

So Level 27 starts off innocently enough, albeit a little 'Matrix' with the suspended blocks. There are a few handy hint and tips for getting through this stage with the correct number of rescued pets and a decent number of stars to boot! First … [Continue reading]

Level 59 – Pet Rescue Saga

Oh my, this sweet little game has gotten rather interesting lately! What cruel intentions do the King developers have in store for these poor unfortunate pets next? Level 59 is an innocent looking level, the pets actually get a break on this one as … [Continue reading]

Pet Rescue Saga – Level 29

Well judging by the pile of friends I have sprawled over the level 29 marker I'm going to make a judgement call and say its a tricky one. With an objective of clearing 99% of the blocks and earning 16 000 points I'm having flashbacks and remembering … [Continue reading]

Pet Rescue – Level 43

Now don't freak out! Level 43 Looks intimidating but its all bluff, your little fishies will be safe before you know it! The two objectives here are to save four pets (the fish are all you get) and earn a minimum of 24 000 points, peice of cake! … [Continue reading]

Top Pet Rescue tips and tricks

If you are finding yourself stuck on a Pet Rescue Saga level find some solace in the fact you are probably not alone! The good news is there are some strategies available to try and crunch your way through some tougher times. The key to this game in … [Continue reading]