水平 59 – 宠物救援佐贺

噢,我的, 这个可爱的小游戏已经变得相当有趣的最近! 什么残酷的意图做国王开发​​商有在商店为这些可怜不幸的宠物未来? 水平 59 是一个无辜的看着水平, 宠物居然拿到一个破发就这一个作为你的目标是清除 85% 块,赚取 15 000 点, 什么,你说? 听起来很容易…是的它很容易…轻松又最艰难的水平!

image

水平 59

那么我们该怎么办? 好明显的一点就是要把每一盎司的运气,你可以挤每次尝试出来,并运行它! 你最好要创造大组合, 虽然这听起来不错,简单的事实是你不打算给予大组合. 其实在你所给出的组合量是相当可怜. 我尽了一切努力 (男孩有许多!) 从不导致正在生产的单一爆竹, 非常令人失望!

image但它是毕竟可能, 你只需要期待在您的块将下降,并仔细地计划你的攻击就这样. 一 handy tip is that you can make combinations above diamonds before they smash. 所以,如果你简单地看,这将只持续到钻石的盒子碎裂的组合,撞击地面然后通过各种手段打它之前出现这种情况.

试着找出最适合你, 有些比赛我差点从上而下的工作和其他人去从下往上快, 但关键是你如何想象最简单…噢,我提到的运气? (*噢,你有几个备用的助推器遗留下来的,你在开始给予赠品,这可能仅仅是一级破解出来的!)

这个级别的最令人沮丧的是,它看起来那么容易! 您可能需要依靠块连接起来,一旦他们见底, 其实这被证明是我成功的一个非常有价值的部分! 〜祝你好运! image

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 0.0/10 (0 投票)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
等级: 0 (从 0 投票)

说你的心

*

Level 59 – Pet Rescue Saga

Oh my, this sweet little game has gotten rather interesting lately! What cruel intentions do the King developers have in store for these poor unfortunate pets next? Level 59 is an innocent looking level, the pets actually get a break on this one as your objective is to clear 85% of the blocks and earn 15 000 points, what’s that you say? sounds easy…yeah its easy…easily the toughest level yet!

image

Level 59

So what do we do? well the obvious thing is to take every ounce of luck you can squeeze out of each attempt and run with it! You ideally want to create big combinations, and while this sounds nice and simple the reality is you’re not going to be given big combinations. In fact the amount of combinations you are given at all is pretty pitiful. Every attempt I made (and boy there were many!) never resulted in a single firecracker being produced, very disappointing!

imageBut it is afterall possible, you just have to anticipate where your blocks will fall and carefully plan your attack this way. One very handy tip is that you can make combinations above diamonds before they smash. So if you briefly see a combination that will last only until the diamond’s box shatters and it hits the ground then by all means hit it before this happens.

Try and figure out what works best for you, some games I came close working from the top down and others went faster from the bottom up, but the key is how you visualise easiest…oh and did I mention luck? (*oh and of you have a couple of spare boosters left over from the freebies you were given at the beginning this may just be the level to crack them out on!)

The most frustrating thing about this level is that it looks so easy! you may need to rely upon blocks joining up once they have hit the bottom, in fact this proved to be a very valuable part of my success! ~ good luck! image

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Speak Your Mind

*