水平 69

圖片

水平 69

在這個水平,你的任務是把4寵物底層為搶救和賺取 20 000 點, 除了這個水平是如此棘手,你給出6帶寵物上班, 可悲,但卻是事實, 你可以將兩個關閉的邊緣,仍然使它!

圖片出於某種原因,在這個級別的塊只是不加起來花大組合, 沒有鞭炮被earnt大約唯一的好消息是有關於動作的數量沒有限制.

金屬盒, 籠子並鎖定石頭加點香料這個已經熱咖哩, 炸彈是在玻璃案件需要砸,然後才能使用它們,這是一個好主意 (讀為“偉大的想法, 去做就對了!“) 解鎖你的rocks..yeah前粉碎你的炸彈開放,因為我發現在錯誤的順序可以真正抑制你的火這樣做!

圖片

周圍的炸彈摧毀他們放下你的金屬盒.

如果你可以嘗試圍觀炸彈已被破開的金屬盒, 這將有助於摧毀他們一勞永逸. 你可以摧毀他們的另一種方法是讓他們在上面一欄,讓他們在屏幕滾動被碰掉, 這可能會非常棘手,雖然,因為往往是坐的東西對他們就像是即將發生…或在我的情況,當它發生, 我已經拋出這麼多的寵物關試圖通過這一水平!

但是,像所有的棘手王遊戲有可能! 只是旨在創造色塊和明智地選擇你的動作, 記住每一個舉動的後果, 搞清楚開拓更多的組合最好的辦法是最終的關鍵,本場比賽. 有一點耐心, 很多運氣和大量的策略你就可以螺母出來!圖片

VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: 10.0/10 (1 投票鑄)
VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: 0 (從 0 票)
水平 69, 10.010 基於 1 rating

說你的心

*

Level 69

image

Level 69

In this level you are tasked with bringing four pets to the bottom for rescuing and to earn 20 000 points, except this level is so tricky that you are given six pets to work with, sad but true, you can drop two off the edge and still make it!

imageFor some reason the blocks in this level just dont add up to make great combinations, there is no firecracker to be earnt and about the only good news is there is no limit on the number of moves.

Metal boxes, cages and locked up rocks add a little spice to this already hot curry, the bombs are in glass cases that need smashing before you can use them and it is a good idea (read as ‘great idea, just do it!’) to smash your bombs open before unlocking your rocks..yeah as I discovered doing this in the wrong order can really dampen your fire!

image

Drop your metal boxes around bombs to destroy them.

If you can try to gather your metal boxes around a bomb that has been broken open, this will help destroy them for once and for all. The other way you may be able to destroy them is to leave them at the top a column and let them get knocked off as the screen scrolls, this can be tricky though as there tends to be something sitting on them just as this is about to happen…or in my case when it happens, I have thrown so many pets off trying to pass this level!

But like all tricky King games it is possible! just aim to create blocks of colour and choose your moves wisely, remember every move has a consequence, figuring out the best way to open up more combinations is ultimately the key to this game. With a little patience, a lot of luck and a great deal of strategy you’ll be able to nut it out!image

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Level 69, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

Speak Your Mind

*