談判寵物救援佐賀和Facebook

圖片所以,現在你可能已經想通了,不是每個人都是這些遊戲的粉絲, 以及他們的損失! 問題是許多“反玩家’ 享有良好的老抱怨不止,但也有方法可以讓你的食慾生活和幫助的手高興地餵養和邊鋒愉快地沉默!

  • 尋找你的盟友, 在所有其他玩家發送一個喊出來的狀態調用, 任何人誰扮演Facebook上的任何遊戲都知道一個偉大的互惠互利的友誼的價值. 這並不僅僅局限於寵物救援過, 任何鐵桿農民或糖果破碎機將竭誠為你撓背,以換取一點點的回報!
  • 圖片圖片一旦你想通了誰是你真正的朋友是把他們都加到一個智能列表. 那麼你每次張貼任何寵物搶救時間只是一定要選擇這個列表作為你的聽眾. 您可以公眾之間一般選擇, 朋友, 親密的朋友和任何智能列表中,您可能已作出. 熟悉您的隱私設置, 它不能做任何傷害刷新每一個現在,然後你無論如何設置!
  • 限制了觀眾的應用程序可以發布您的名義, 我們都看到一個應用程序的結果狂野, 發送請求來完成隨機的朋友左,右和中心. 進入設置,然後進入應用程序設置,然後選擇“只有我’ 你會為這些東西花了多少張貼代表你會驚訝, 難怪有些人會有點胡思亂想! 他們真的不需要知道每次你創建一個鞭炮,或通過朋友在排行榜…老實說,我的遊戲 (很多) 而應用程序是從我的新聞提要,甚至阻止.
  • 圖片談到阻塞應用程序可能會付出放出來一點點地位飄飛如果你是在逃避對你是多麼張貼小負反饋的, 沒有什麼太劇烈的只是提醒人們,他們可以打小“X’ 在任何崗位的右上角,從他們的新聞提要完全禁止它. 關於Facebook最可怕的事情是真的的人誰不知道他們在做什麼數!
  • 如果你被卡住的,你從你的朋友需要幫助過和你的朋友的橋樑只是沒有得到絕望的懇求幫助 (你知道什麼時候它一直像一個小時,你只需要其中的兩個傳球) 你總是可以從Facebook斷開,然後手動完成的任務. 這顯然只有當你是一個設備,如手機上的作品.
  • 終於不是一個真正的Facebook的小費,但請記住,你可以有 5 住你的遊戲裝在每台設備上, 因此iPad, iPhone, 筆記本電腦, 桌面 (父/合作夥伴或孩子的手機!) 圖片
VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: 0.0/10 (0 投票)
VN:˚F [1.9.22_1171]
等級: +1 (從 1 票)

說你的心

*

Negotiating Pet Rescue Saga and Facebook

imageSo by now you may have figured out that not everyone is a fan of these games, well their loss! Problem is many ‘anti-gamers’ enjoy a good old whinge but there are ways you can keep your appetite for lives and helping hands happily fed and the wingers happily silenced!

  • Find your allies, send out a shout out status calling upon all fellow gamers, anyone who plays any games on Facebook knows the value of a great mutually beneficial friendship. This is not just limited to Pet Rescue too, any hardcore farmers or candy crushers will be happy to scratch your back in return for a little in return!
  • imageimageOnce you have figured out who your real friends are add them all to a smart list. Then every time you post anything Pet Rescue just be sure to select this list as your audience. You can generally choose between public, friends, close friends and any smart lists you may have made. Get familiar with your privacy settings, it can’t do any harm to refresh your settings every now and then anyway!
  • Limit the audience to which the app can post on your behalf, we’ve all seen the results of an app gone wild, sending out requests to complete random friends left right and centre. Go into settings and then into app settings and select ‘only me’ you’d be surprised at how much these things post on your behalf, no wonder some people get a little cranky! they really dont need to know everytime you create a firecracker or pass a friend on the leaderboard…honestly I game (a lot) and the apps are even blocked from my news feed.
  • imageSpeaking of blocking apps it may pay to put out a little status every now and then if you are copping a little negative feedback about how much you post, nothing too dramatic just remind people that they can hit the little ‘X’ in the top right corner of any post to ban it from their news feed completely. The scariest thing about facebook is really the number of people who have no idea what they are doing!
  • If you are stuck on a bridge that you need help from your friends to cross and your friends just aren’t getting the desperate pleas for help (you know when its been like a whole hour and you only have two of the three passes) you can always disconnect from facebook and complete the tasks manually. this obviously only works when you are on a device such as a phone.
  • And finally not really a facebook tip but remember that you can have 5 lives on each device you have the game loaded on, so ipad, iPhone, laptop, desktop (parent/partner or childs phone!) image
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Speak Your Mind

*